What you copy is stored by Stylo in an internal clipboard. This clipboard remains active even if you close the browser in between – however, it will not be active if you clear the website data in the browser.
You can access this data by calling up the "Clipboard" palette. The items are displayed there as a list and can be recalled by you with a double-click one or more times.
The display distinguishes between graphic objects and texts: If you are in graphic mode, only graphic objects are displayed; if your cursor is in a text, you will only see texts from the clipboard.
The palette cleans itself "automatically". After a while, the items are replaced by new items that you copy or cut.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.